Customer Reviews

***** 5 Stars - It was a great day for sure. Thanks for all your help Sara and Ray. Great car at a ridicules low price. Could not be happier.

Walt Honse

Bullhead City, AZ
March 16, 2018
2001 Chevrolet Corvette

***** 5 Stars - We bought a great car the staff was very helpful and friendly Sarah is the best sales girl!

Deanna Reeves

Kingman, AZ
March 12, 2018
1999 Toyota Rav4

***** 5 Stars - Freedom Auto Sales in Fort Mohave, AZ ROCKS! Chris was amazing!!! Absolutely no pressure, not like the "regular" lots where you feel like you are being held hostage until you conform to their will! The entire car buying experience was very pleasant and comfortable!!! Sherri that did the final paperwork was fun loving and up beat!!! It is so good to know that there is honest REAL people left in this little world!!! Huge shout out and props to the entire staff at Freedom Auto Sales!!! I can not thank you enough!!!

Lindsey Mazanowski

Bullhead City, AZ
March 8, 2018
1999 Dodge Durango

***** 5 Stars - The sale team ,Pat and Ray are great ,Got us in a great stop by and see themyou will be happy tou did,they did a great job.took the time to work with us,to find the right car,we will be back

Perry Herrick

Kingman, AZ
March 2, 2018
2015 Ford Focus

***** 5 Stars - As a first time buyer with zero credit, I never thought I'd be able to qualify for any type of vehicle! But, thanks to Pat Hurley, who did all the work for us, we now have a truck that I'm so happy with! Lower monthly payments than I expected, too. Thank you, Pat, and all the staff at Freedom Auto Sales in Kingman for your excellent service. Diana Lindsey and son John

Diana & John Lindsey

Dolan Springs, AZ
February 12, 2018
2004 Dodge 1500

***** 5 Stars - Well just got my first car and Sharon and the team was awesome I I'm happy as hell with my new purchase they did everything to help me get a awesome car was looking for something else like a mustang but went for my beautiful Lincoln town car I love it so much. had a airbag lite come on and took it here and they fixed it was a broken wire but all better now. Sharon did an amazing job thank you very much. Sharon even put my new plates and tag on for me. I thank you all so much great dealership. the ride in my Lincoln is like riding on a cloud smooth ride. Sharon you rock was the best day ever I love my beautiful Lincoln town car.

Sherry Monk

Bullhead City, AZ
February 7, 2018
2005 Lincoln Town Car

***** 5 Stars - If you are looking for a really nice clean car visit freedom auto sales. Not only did Chris and Sharon get us in our car the first day, but we noticed a slight problem with the car and they solved it and got it fixed for us right away. They also helped us get approved for a first time buyers. The amount of kindness and helpfulness from these two was unbelievable.

David Sanchez III

Fort Mohave, AZ
January 23, 2018
2007 Honda Civic

***** 5 Stars - Just wanted to say thank you all very much for working so hard on getting into my Honda Pilot after having the worst experience of my life with Finley Auto in Prescott I came to you all and you work hard and got me into my car and I love it

Timmy Hagan

Seligman, AZ
January 17, 2018
2012 Honda Pilot

***** 5 Stars - Pat was great to deal with! Highly recommend.

Kevin S

Kingman, AZ
January 3, 2018
2006 Buick Rainier

***** 5 Stars - Chris West restored my faith in used car dealers. I came all the way from Los Angeles, CA to purchase a rare low mileage truck at this dealer. I'm 100% happy that I did! Chris had quite a few issues taken care of on the truck as I didn't want to buy a project. Great attitude through the whole process!!!! It doesn't get better than this. Very happy with my experience!

Aleta Pierce

Malibu, CA
November 6, 2017
2001 Dodge Ram 1500

***** 5 Stars - They gave us a great deal on a truck and their customer service rocks..

Laura Moore

Kingman, AZ
September 13, 2017
2003 Dodge Ram 1500

***** 5 Stars - I absolutely without a doubt had the best experience with Freedom. This entire experience was from all the staff who touched my life. We purchased a 2003 vehicle and I needed a dependable car for medical appointments out of town. One thing led to another and we had to make a difficult choice to pay what we could and repair car or not at all we couldn't do both. The staff went out of their way and although we made our payments they saw the hardship and gifted us the car. This type of thing only happens on tv. They were so humble about it like it was no big deal yet it meant everything to us and restored our faith in humanity. So to each of you who touched my life, THANK YOU!

Dana Jensen

Bullhead City, AZ
August 21, 2017
2003 Toyota Camry

***** 5 Stars - These guys are great. I got my car today and I am so happy. They are easy to work with and we would buy another car from . them ... Thank you all

Teresa Thompson

Golden Valley, AZ
August 1, 2017
2007 Chrysler 300

***** 5 Stars - I highly recommend if you go to freedom auto sales you ask for Chris. He's an excellent salesman. Very upbeat and positive. The dealership was very quick and easy about approval(even for someone with no credit) and they will work with you to help you get what you are looking for. Thanks again so much for my 2014 Jeep Patriot!

Josh Chefalo

Bullhead City, AZ
July 19, 2017
2014 Jeep Patriot

***** 5 Stars - Fastest & easiest car purchase I've ever experienced. Staff was friendly & honest, and we were in & out of there in just over an hour...driving home in my new (used) car

Mary Helen Scaccia

Fort Mohave, AZ
July 18, 2017
2001 Lexus LS

***** 5 Stars - I am the happiest girl in town!!! I had the best experience, with this company ! their not pushy and did not just put me in what they felt I should drive . I found my truck I wanted , and drove it home that day . thank you so much . Ray for get me the best interest.and my salesman Mike was awesome . please stop in if your looking for your dream car ....

Bob & Denise White

Kingman, AZ
April 13, 2017
2004 Ford F-150

***** 5 Stars - So happy with my Dodge Caravan. Thank you Rebecca and Ray for doing everything possible to get me in a car. For all of you looking to buy a car stop in and ask for Rebecca she is awesome....

Kalli Maxwell

Kingman, AZ
October 27, 2016
2006 Dodge Grand Caravan